Quick Navigation

Navigation

ALPFA


Executive Board

Juan Rosales, President
630-699-8239
Jr7291@gmail.com

Ceci Garcia, Vice President
779-537-6396
cecig94@live.com

Omar Lazaro, Treasurer
224-800-0575
Omar_l91@hotmail.com

Monica Narvaez, Secretary
773-663-2744
monicanarvaez961@gmail.com

Robert Nunez, Social Chair
815-630-0858
Robertln91@gmail.com

Bianca Arceo, Community Service Dir.
630-405-3813
Barceo91@gmail.com

Gilberto Ramirez, Fundraising Dir.
847-502-1929
Gilberto1448@gmail.com

Bruno Rodriguez, Membership Chair
779-245-9163
Brunor94@gmail.com

Elizabeth Ramirez, Public Relations
eramir34@gmail.com

Dr. Natalie Churyk, Faculty Advisor
815-753-6210
Nchuryk@niu.edu