Quick Navigation

Navigation

Business Careers House

Contact our House Coordinator Mark Misic for more information.


Request Information
Schedule a Visit
Start Your Application

NIU Business Rankings and Recognition


Advisors & Student Leaders

The Business Careers House Staff members are available to assist in any way. Call or email us with any questions or concerns. Visit "Business Careers House" under My Organizations in Blackboard (https://webcourses.niu.edu ) to stay informed about the latest activities and happenings in BCH.

Student LeadersEmailFloorRoom
Marilyn Kooncemkoonce@niu.edu8th861
John Nazorekjnazorek@niu.edu9th961
Becca Wakenightrwakenight@niu.edu10th1061
Trevor Engertenger@niu.edu11th1161
Jared Jonesjjones1@niu.edu12th1261


Faculty Advisors EmailPhoneOffice Location
Dr. Mark Misicmisic@niu.edu815-753-6368BH 228
Ms. Angie Euhusaeuhus@niu.edu815-753-6185BH 139
Ms. Barb Foxbfox@niu.edu815-753-6313BH 239
Ms. Joan Petrosjpetros@niu.edu815-753-8414BH 303