Quick Navigation

Navigation

College of Business Directory


NIU College of Business Directory
(815) 753-5000


Accountancy(815) 753-1637BH345Email AllHome
  • Berg, Margaret
  • (815) 753-6095BH345Cmargberg@niu.edumore
  • Blanc, Steve
  • (815) 753-8013BH328Zsblanc@niu.edumore
  • Carroll, Jeff
  • (815) 753-1592BH339Ajcarroll1@niu.edumore
  • Cefaratti, Meghann
  • (815) 753-6382BH345Imcefaratti@niu.edumore
  • Churyk, Natalie
  • (815) 753-6210BH345Tnchuryk@niu.edumore
  • Clinton, Doug
  • (815) 753-6804BH345Vclinton@niu.edumore
  • Cripe, Brad
  • (815) 753-6202BH345Lbcripe@niu.edumore
  • Cummings, Bill
  • (815) 753-6098BH148cummings@niu.edumore
  • Devona, Sandy
  • (815) 753-6206BH345Msdevona@niu.edumore
  • Dimond, Timothy
  • (815) 753-1669BH345Jtdimond@niu.edumore
  • Dzuranin, Ann
  • (815) 753-6212BH345Qadzuranin@niu.edumore
  • Ellis, Jennifer
  • (815) 753-1591BH339Bjellis2@niu.edumore
  • Fax, Accountancy
  • (815) 753-8515BH345
  • Folk, Jeannie
  • (815) 753-6207BH345jfolk@niu.edumore
  • Fox, Barbara
  • (815) 753-6313BH239bfox@niu.edumore
  • Gilbert, Julitta
  • (815) 753-6369BH345Zjgilbert@niu.edumore
  • Grimaldi, Angela
  • (815) 753-1637 BH345Aagrimald@niu.edumore
  • Lee, Chih-Chen
  • (815) 753-6205BH345Kcclee@niu.edumore
  • Linden, Rowene
  • (815) 753-6200BH345Frlinden@niu.edumore
  • Listy, Angie
  • (815) 753-1638BH345alisty@niu.edumore
  • Madlinger, Lisa
  • (815) 753-6194BH345AAmadlinger@niu.edumore
  • Mantzke, Kate
  • (815) 753-6209BH345Skmantzke@niu.edumore
  • Matuszewski, Linda
  • (815) 753-6379BH345Olmatus@niu.edumore
  • Mcbeth, Maureen
  • (815) 753-1637BH345mmcbeth@niu.edumore
  • Norton, Curt
  • (815) 753-6204BH345Unortonc@niu.edumore
  • Phelan, Tamara
  • (815) 753-6208BH345Ntphelan@niu.edumore
  • Quick, Larry
  • (815) 753-1637BH345lquick@niu.edumore
  • Riley, Mark
  • (815) 753-6204BH345Gmeriley@niu.edumore
  • Rosborough, Rhonda
  • (815) 753-3599BH345Brosborough@niu.edumore
  • Ross, Kristina
  • (815) 753-1637BH345kross1@niu.edumore
  • Shortridge, Rebecca
  • (815) 753-6097BH345Hshortridge@niu.edumore
  • Simon, John
  • (815) 753-6203BH328Njsimon@niu.edumore
  • Sinason, Dave
  • (815) 753-6501BH345Pdsinason@niu.edumore
  • Smith, Pam
  • (815) 753-8673BH345Upamsmith@niu.edumore
  • Teaching Assistants, Accountancy
  • (815) 753-1275BH313
  • Tidrick, Don
  • (815) 753-2200BH345Xdtidrick@niu.edumore
  • Waymire, Tammy
  • (815) 753-6471BH345Etwaymire@niu.edumore
  • West, Tim
  • (815) 753-6252BH345Wtdwest@niu.edumore
  • Young, Jim
  • (815) 753-1250BH345Djyoung@niu.edumore
  • Youngberg, Suzanne
  • (815) 753-6099BH345Yyoungberg@niu.edumore
  • Yu, Carol
  • (815) 753-1538BH345Rshaokunyu@niu.edumore

    Advising/Undergraduate Studies(815) 753-1325BH201Email AllHome
  • Baker, Sam
  • (815) 753-1325BH201Dsambaker@niu.edumore
  • Buffington, Kathi
  • (815) 753-1325BH201kbuffington@niu.edumore
  • Fax, Undergraduate Studies
  • (815) 753-1328BH201F
  • Marcellus, Lori
  • (815) 753-1325BH201Elorimarcellus@niu.edumore
  • Woodruff, Megan
  • (815) 753-1325BH201meheather@niu.edumore

    Alumni and Corporate Relations(815) 753-5400BH145Email AllHome
  • Alumni and Corporate Relations, Phone Line
  • (815) 753-5400BH145
  • D'Andrea, Anthony
  • (815) 753-1736BH145Badandrea@niu.edumore
  • Fax, Alumni and Corporate Relations
  • (815) 753-8050BH145
  • Gillet, Lia
  • (815) 753-5794BH145lgillet@niu.edumore
  • Waite, Belinda
  • (815) 753-1433BH145E
  • Young, Cassandra
  • (815) 753-3760BH145Ccassyoung@niu.edumore

    Business Computer LabsEmail AllHome
  • Advanced Applications Lab, AAC
  • (815) 753-0276BH232
  • Bring It! Center, BIC
  • (815) 753-4225BH104
  • Information Systems Lab, ISL
  • (815) 753-6199BH132
  • Management Marketing Lab, MML
  • (815) 753-0522BH204

    CPA Review(815) 753-6207BH205Email AllHome
  • Anderson, Sue
  • (815) 753-6233BH205Bsanderson@niu.edumore
  • Fax, CPA Review
  • (815) 753-5408BH205
  • Hamell, Mary
  • (815) 753-6207BH205mhamell@niu.edumore
  • Hogan, Mark
  • (815) 753-6236BH205mhogan1@niu.edumore

    Dean's Office(815) 753-1755BH139Email AllHome
  • Buhrow, Amy
  • (815) 753-5764BH139Fabuhrow@niu.edumore
  • De Jean, Michelle
  • (815) 753-8522BH228Hmdejean@niu.edumore
  • Fax, Dean's Office
  • (815) 753-5305BH139A
  • Hayes, Jill
  • (815) 753-1104BH328Jjillhayes@niu.edumore
  • Hepker, Lenita
  • (815) 753-1757BH139Llhepker@niu.edumore
  • Hintzsche, Candy
  • (815) 753-7068BH139Bchintzsche@niu.edumore
  • McCoy, William
  • (815) 753-7807 BH328Iwmccoy@niu.edumore
  • Myers, Pat
  • (815) 753-1755BH139pmyers@niu.edumore
  • Prabhaker, Paul
  • (815) 753-6176BH139Mprabhaker@niu.edumore
  • Schoenbachler, Denise
  • (815) 753-6225BH139Kdenises@niu.edumore
  • Towell, Elizabeth
  • (815) 753-1246BH139Cbethtowell@niu.edumore
  • Weaver, Connie
  • (815) 753-1756BH139Bweavercl@niu.edumore
  • Wunsch, Daniel
  • (815) 753-6303BH139Jwunschdr@niu.edumore

    Experiential Learning Center(815) 753-4006BH303Email AllHome
  • Conference Room, Experiential Learning Center
  • (815) 753-4102BH303
  • ELC, Experiential Learning Center
  • (815) 753-4006BH303
  • Fax, Experiential Learning Center
  • (815) 753-4121BH303
  • Petros, Joan
  • (815) 753-8414BH303Ajpetros@niu.edumore

    Finance(815) 753-0429BH236Email AllHome
  • Cunningham, Christy
  • (815) 753-1115BH236Eccunningham@niu.edumore
  • Dean, Dennis
  • (815) 753-6395BH236Kddean@niu.edumore
  • Docking, Diane
  • (815) 753-6396BH236Lddocking@niu.edumore
  • Fax, Finance
  • (815) 753-0504BH236
  • Goldstein, Norman
  • (815) 753-6243BH236Jngoldstein@niu.edumore
  • Hill, James
  • (630) 640-0804BH236jhill2@niu.edumore
  • Jensen, Gerald
  • (815) 753-6399BH236Ogjensen@niu.edumore
  • Johnson, James
  • (815) 753-1116BH236Mjamesjohnson@niu.edumore
  • Johnson, Kathy
  • (815) 753-0322BH236Hkljohnson@niu.edumore
  • Kubasiak, Cindy
  • (815) 753-0429BH236Bcindyk@niu.edumore
  • Lundstrum, Leonard
  • (815) 753-0317BH236Nllundstrum@niu.edumore
  • Nicolosi, Gina
  • (815) 753-6391BH236Ggnicolos@niu.edumore
  • Patro, Sukesh
  • (815) 753-1354BH236Fspatro@niu.edumore
  • Quinn, Mark
  • (815) 753-1114BH236mmquinn@niu.edumore
  • Receptionist, Finance
  • (815) 753-1114BH236
  • Yore, Adam
  • (815) 753-6362BH236Payore@niu.edumore
  • Zhou, Lei
  • (815) 753-7882BH236Ilzhou@niu.edumore

    Management(815) 753-1124BH245Email AllHome
  • Alvarado, Tina
  • (815) 753-6195BH245Acalvarado@niu.edumore
  • Barsema, Dennis
  • (815) 753-6191BH245Gdbarsema@niu.edumore
  • Bishop, Terry
  • (815) 753-6316BH245Itbishop@niu.edumore
  • Briscoe, Jon
  • (815) 753-6305BH245Hjonbriscoe@niu.edumore
  • Burton, James
  • (815) 753-6315BH245Ojburton@niu.edumore
  • Elliott, Ken
  • (815) 753-6278BH239kelliott@niu.edumore
  • Euhus, Angie
  • (815) 753-6185BH245C-1aeuhus@niu.edumore
  • Fax, Management
  • (815) 753-6198BH245
  • Ferguson, Amanda
  • (815) 753-6307BH245Qamanda.j.ferguson@niu.edumore
  • Gowen, Charles
  • (815) 753-6306BH245Ecgowen@niu.edumore
  • Marsh, Sarah
  • (815) 753-6211BH245Bsmarsh@niu.edumore
  • Mooney, Christine
  • (815) 753-6308BH245Uchmooney@niu.edumore
  • Nowacki, Roman
  • (815) 753-6214BH245Yrnowacki@niu.edumore
  • Nyquist, Keith
  • (815) 753-6304BH245Lknyquist@niu.edumore
  • Petros, Joan
  • (815) 753-8414BH303Ajpetros@niu.edumore
  • Rau, Devaki
  • (815) 753-3956BH245Kdrau@niu.edumore
  • Ruth, Derek
  • (815) 753-6197BH245Wdruth@niu.edumore
  • Sharp, Bart
  • (815) 753-6309BH245Pbsharp1@niu.edumore
  • Short, Stacey
  • (815) 753-6356BH245Jsshort2@niu.edumore
  • Stoverink, Adam
  • (815) 753-1124BH245astoverink@niu.edumore
  • Subramony, Mahesh
  • (815) 753-6311BH245Fmsubramony@niu.edumore
  • Vlajcic, Paul
  • (815) 753-6317BH245Zpvlajcic@niu.edumore
  • Wade, David
  • (815) 753-6160BH245Rdwade@niu.edumore
  • Zerull, Phyllis
  • (815) 753-0099BH245Dpzerull@niu.edumore

    Marketing(815) 753-1714BH128Email AllHome
  • Aurand, Timothy
  • (815) 753-6231BH128Ntaurand@niu.edumore
  • Cronauer, Emily
  • (815) 753-6230BH128Eecronauer@niu.edumore
  • Domagalski, Sandra
  • (815) 753-6223BH128Ksdomag@niu.edumore
  • Eddy, Alexander
  • (815) 753-6215BH128I
  • Fax, Marketing
  • (815) 753-6014BH128
  • Fredericks, Elisa
  • (815) 753-6217BH128Jelisa@niu.edumore
  • Gordon, Geoffrey
  • (815) 753-6226BH128Dggordon@niu.edumore
  • Groza, Mark
  • (815) 753-6228BH128Smgroza@niu.edumore
  • Groza , Mya
  • (815) 753-1714BH128mya@niu.edumore
  • Hart, Brenda
  • (815) 753-6221BH128Chart@niu.edumore
  • Howlett, Charles
  • (815) 753-1714BH128chowlett@niu.edumore
  • Kaczka, Michele
  • (815) 753-1156BH142mkaczka@niu.edumore
  • Krishnan Palghat, Vijaykumar
  • (815) 753-6218BH128Gvkrishnanpalghat@niu.edumore
  • Morgan, Daniel
  • (815) 753-6393BH128Bdmorgan@niu.edumore
  • Peterson, Robert
  • (815) 753-6224BH128Qpeterson@niu.edumore
  • Ridnour, Rick
  • (815) 753-6229BH128Oridnour@niu.edumore
  • Rosenbaum, Mark
  • (815) 753-7931BH128Mmrosenbaum@niu.edumore
  • Stakal, Chris
  • (815) 753-6230BH128Estakal@niu.edumore
  • Sullivan, Ursula
  • (815) 753-6285BH128Fusullivan@niu.edumore
  • Weyland, Cassandra
  • (815) 753-1714BH128cassie@niu.edumore
  • Wozniak, Richard
  • (815) 753-1716BH128Wrwozniak@niu.edumore

    MBA Program(815) 753-1245BH203Email AllHome
  • Carrel, Ann
  • (815) 753-0299BH203Aacarrel@niu.edumore
  • Clark, Melodie
  • (815) 753-1245BH203mclark3@niu.edumore
  • Fax, MBA Program
  • (815) 753-3300BH203
  • Prabhaker, Paul
  • (815) 753-6176BH203Cprabhaker@niu.edumore
  • Preston, Anthony
  • (815) 753-6177BH203apreston@niu.edumore
  • Ramadani, Burim
  • (815) 753-1245BH203bramadani@niu.edumore
  • Salmon, Mona
  • (815) 753-6162BH203Dmsalmon@niu.edumore
  • VanDenBroek, Rachel
  • (815) 753-1264BH203Frvandenbroek@niu.edumore

    Ops Mgmt & Info Sys(815) 753-1286BH328Email AllHome
  • Aase, Gerald
  • (815) 753-6376BH328Ugaase@niu.edumore
  • Bender, Brian
  • (815) 753-5833BH328Wbbender@niu.edumore
  • Born, Richard
  • (815) 753-6380BH328Prborn@niu.edumore
  • Downing, Charles
  • (815) 753-6381BH328Ocdowning@niu.edumore
  • Fax, OMIS
  • (815) 753-7460BH328
  • Godambe, Shail
  • (815) 753-6377BH328Rsgodambe@niu.edumore
  • Griffin, Sarah
  • (815) 752-6647BH328sgriffin2@niu.edumore
  • Kearsing, John
  • (815) 753-1286BH328Bkearsing@niu.edumore
  • Kispert, Steve
  • (815) 753-6372BH328Askispert@niu.edumore
  • Lee, Jung Young
  • (815) 753-1870BH328Kyounglee@niu.edumore
  • Liu, Chang
  • (815) 753-3021BH328Dcliu@niu.edumore
  • Liu, Yipeng
  • (815) 753-1287BH328Vyliu@niu.edumore
  • Mackie, Brian
  • (815) 753-5896BH328Tbmackie@niu.edumore
  • Marchewka, Jack
  • (815) 753-1332BH328Xjmarchewka@niu.edumore
  • McDonald, Brad
  • (815) 753-6193BH328Ybmcdonald@niu.edumore
  • McFadden, Kathleen
  • (815) 753-6374BH328Hkmcfadden@niu.edumore
  • Petersen, Charles
  • (815) 753-1454BH328Scpetersen@niu.edumore
  • Russo, Nancy
  • (815) 753-6370BH328Lnrusso@niu.edumore
  • Setterstrom, Andrew
  • (815) 753-0554BH328Fasetterstrom@niu.edumore
  • Stewart, Kelly
  • (815) 753-1285BH328Ckstewart@niu.edumore
  • Ziemer, Norbert
  • (815) 753-1286BH328nziemer@niu.edumore

    PodiumsEmail AllHome
  • Podium, BH110
  • (815) 753-0780BH110
  • Podium, BH111
  • (815) 753-0789BH111
  • Podium, BH113
  • (815) 753-0806BH113
  • Podium, BH119
  • (815) 753-0838BH119
  • Podium, BH127
  • (815) 753-0868BH127
  • Podium, BH131
  • (815) 753-0869BH131
  • Podium, BH133
  • (815) 753-0886BH133
  • Podium, BH140
  • (815) 753-0890BH140
  • Podium, BH200
  • (815) 753-0973BH200
  • Podium, BH210
  • (815) 753-1070BH210
  • Podium, BH211
  • (815) 753-1161BH211
  • Podium, BH213
  • (815) 753-5396 BH213
  • Podium, BH219
  • (815) 753-1162BH219
  • Podium, BH227
  • (815) 753-1167BH227
  • Podium, BH231
  • (815) 753-1169BH231
  • Podium, BH233
  • (815) 753-1178BH233
  • Podium, BH240
  • (815) 753-1185BH240
  • Podium, BH300
  • (815) 753-1193BH300
  • Podium, BH301
  • (815) 753-1243BH301
  • Podium, BH310
  • (815) 753-1244BH310
  • Podium, BH315
  • (815) 753-1249BH315
  • Podium, BH331
  • (815) 753-1262BH331
  • Podium, BH333
  • (815) 753-1263BH333
  • Podium, BH340
  • (815) 753-1268BH340

    Technology Resources(815) 753-3333BH228Email AllHome
  • Fudacz, John
  • (815) 753-1265BH230jfudacz1@niu.edumore
  • Janouskovec, Matthew
  • (815) 753-6367BH228Gmjanous@niu.edumore
  • Johnson, Kelsey
  • (815) 753-3332BH228Bkelsey.johnson@niu.edumore
  • Machacek, Marcus
  • (815) 753-3333BH228mmachacek@niu.edumore
  • Misic, Mark
  • (815) 753-6368BH228Cmisic@niu.edumore
  • Rasmussen, Andy
  • (815) 753-6314BH228Earasmuss@niu.edumore
  • Solomon, Patty
  • (815) 753-0222BH228Dpsolomon@niu.edumore

    UBUSBH239Email AllHome
  • Aurand, Timothy
  • (815) 753-6231BH128Ntaurand@niu.edumore
  • Elliott, Ken
  • (815) 753-6278BH239kelliott@niu.edumore
  • Fox, Barbara
  • (815) 753-6313BH239bfox@niu.edumore
  • Godambe, Shail
  • (815) 753-6377BH328Rsgodambe@niu.edumore
  • Gowen, Charles
  • (815) 753-6306BH245Ecgowen@niu.edumore
  • Johnson, James
  • (815) 753-1116BH236Mjamesjohnson@niu.edumore