College of Business Faculty & Staff Directory


Accountancy(815) 753-1637BH345Email AllHome
Berg, Margaret(815) 753-6095BH345Cmargberg@niu.edumore
Blanc, Steve(815) 753-8013BH345Fsblanc@niu.edumore
Cefaratti, Meghann(815) 753-6382BH345Lmcefaratti@niu.edumore
Churyk, Natalie(815) 753-6210BH345Tnchuryk@niu.edumore
Clinton, Doug(815) 753-6804BH345Vclinton@niu.edumore
Cripe, Brad(815) 753-6202BH345Ebcripe@niu.edumore
Cummings, Bill(815) 753-1637BH345cummings@niu.edumore
Devona, Sandy(815) 753-6206BH345Msdevona@niu.edumore
Dimond, Timothy(815) 753-1669BH345Jtdimond@niu.edumore
Dzuranin, Ann(815) 753-6212BH345Qadzuranin@niu.edumore
Ellis, Jennifer(815) 753-1591BH339Bjellis2@niu.edumore
Fax, Accountancy(815) 753-8515BH345
Foley, Edmund(815)753-1637BH345efoley3@niu.edumore
Fox, Barbara(815) 753-6313BH239bfox@niu.edumore
Gibbons, Daniel(815) 753-3419BH328Gdgibbons3@niu.edumore
Gilbert, Julitta(815) 753-6369BH345Zjgilbert@niu.edumore
Grimaldi, Angela(815) 753-1637 BH345Aagrimald@niu.edumore
Johnson, Kelsey(815) 753-1637BH345Bkelsey.johnson@niu.edumore
Lee, Chih-Chen(815) 753-6205BH345Kcclee@niu.edumore
Listy, Angie(815) 753-1638BH345alisty@niu.edumore
Mantzke, Kate(815) 753-6209BH345Skmantzke@niu.edumore
Matuszewski, Linda(815) 753-6379BH345Olmatus@niu.edumore
Phelan, Tamara(815) 753-6208BH345Ntphelan@niu.edumore
Quick, Larry815-753-1637BH345lquick@niu.edumore
Riley, Mark(815) 753-6204BH345Gmeriley@niu.edumore
Rosborough, Rhonda(815) 753-1637BH345Frosborough@niu.edumore
Ross, Kristina(815) 753-1637BH345kross1@niu.edumore
Shortridge, Rebecca(815) 753-1250BH345Dshortridge@niu.edumore
Simon, John(815) 753-6203BH328Njsimon@niu.edumore
Sinason, Dave(815) 753-6501BH345Pdsinason@niu.edumore
Smith, Pam(815) 753-8673BH345Upamsmith@niu.edumore
Stuart, Ellen815-753-1592BH339Aestuart@niu.edumore
Teaching Assistants, Accountancy(815) 753-1275BH313
Tidrick, Don(815) 753-2200BH345Xdtidrick@niu.edumore
Waymire, Tammy(815) 753-6471BH345Wtwaymire@niu.edumore
Young, Jim(815) 753-1250BH345Hjyoung@niu.edumore
Youngberg, Suzanne(815) 753-6099BH345Yyoungberg@niu.edumore
Yu, Carol(815) 753-1538BH345Rshaokunyu@niu.edumore
Zimmerman, Ally(815) 753-6252BH 345Iazimmerman5@niu.edumore

Business Computer LabsEmail AllHome
Advanced Applications Lab, AAC(815) 753-0276BH232
Bring It! Center, BIC(815) 753-4225BH104
Information Systems Lab, ISL(815) 753-6199BH132
Management Marketing Lab, MML(815) 753-0522BH204

College of Business Advancement Office(815) 753-5400BH145Email AllHome
Anderson, Sue(815) 753-6233BH145Esanderson@niu.edumore
College of Business Advancement Office, Phone Line(815) 753-5400BH145
D'Andrea, Anthony(815) 753-1736BH145Badandrea@niu.edumore
Fax, College of Business Advancement Office(815) 753-8050BH145
Gillet, Lia(815) 753-5794BH145lgillet@niu.edumore
Young, Cassandra(815) 753-3760BH145Ccassyoung@niu.edumore

CPA Review(815) 753-6207BH205Email AllHome
Fax, CPA Review(815) 753-5408BH205
Hogan, Mark(815) 753-6236BH205Cmhogan1@niu.edumore

Dean's Office(815) 753-1755BH139Email AllHome
Buhrow, Amy(815) 753-5764BH139Fabuhrow@niu.edumore
De Jean, Michelle(815) 753-8522BH228Hmdejean@niu.edumore
Euhus, Angie(815) 753-5212BH139Gaeuhus@niu.edumore
Fax, Dean's Office(815) 753-5305BH139A
Lance, Kelli(815) 753-1104BH328Jklance@niu.edumore
McCoy, William(815) 753-7807 BH328Iwmccoy@niu.edumore
Myers, Pat(815) 753-1755BH139Bpmyers@niu.edumore
Prabhaker, Paul(815) 753-6176BH139Mprabhaker@niu.edumore
Rajagopalan, Balaji(815) 753-6260BH139Kbusdean@niu.edumore
Schneck, Jen815-752-6647BH139jschneck@niu.edumore
Towell, Elizabeth (815) 753-1246BH139Cbethtowell@niu.edumore
Weaver, Connie(815) 753-1756BH139Hweavercl@niu.edumore
Withers, Jennifer(815) 753-1757BH139Ljthoma14@niu.edumore

Experiential Learning Center(815) 753-4006BH303Email AllHome
Conference Room, Experiential Learning Center(815) 753-4102BH303
ELC, Experiential Learning Center(815) 753-4006BH303
Fax, Experiential Learning Center(815) 753-4121BH303
Petros, Joan(815) 753-8414BH303Ajpetros@niu.edumore

Finance(815) 753-0429BH236Email AllHome
Cunningham, Christy(815) 753-1115BH236Accunningham@niu.edumore
Docking, Diane(815) 753-6396BH236Lddocking@niu.edumore
Fax, Finance(815) 753-0504BH236
Goldstein, Norman(815) 753-6243BH236Jngoldstein@niu.edumore
Jacobs, Thomas815-753-6399BH236Otjacobs1@niu.edumore
Johnson, James(815) 753-1116BH236Mjamesjohnson@niu.edumore
Johnson, Kathy(815) 753-0322BH236Ekljohnson@niu.edumore
Kubasiak, Cindy(815) 753-0429BH236Bcindyk@niu.edumore
Lundstrum, Leonard(815) 753-0317BH236Nllundstrum@niu.edumore
Nicolosi, Gina(815) 753-6391BH236Cgnicolos@niu.edumore
Patro, Sukesh(815) 753-1354BH236Pspatro@niu.edumore
Receptionist, Finance(815) 753-1114BH236
Wonak, John753-5000BH139jwonak@niu.edumore
Zhou, Lei(815) 753-7882BH236Ilzhou@niu.edumore

Management(815) 753-1124BH245Email AllHome
Alderson, Maria(815) 753-6356BH245Jmalderson@niu.edumore
Barsema, Dennis(815) 753-6191BH245Gdbarsema@niu.edumore
Bishop, Terry(815) 753-6316BH245Itbishop@niu.edumore
Briscoe, Jon(815) 753-6305BH245Hjonbriscoe@niu.edumore
Buis, Brittany(815) 753-1124BH245Dbrittany.buis@niu.edumore
Burton, James(815) 753-6315BH245Ojburton@niu.edumore
Elliott, Ken(815) 753-6278BH239kelliott@niu.edumore
Fax, Management(815) 753-6198BH245
Ferguson, Amanda(815) 753-6307BH245Qamanda.j.ferguson@niu.edumore
Gowen, Charles(815) 753-6306BH245Ecgowen@niu.edumore
Gur, Furkan815-753-6232BH245Tfgur@niu.edumore
Lietz, Susan815-753-6185BH245Ashalverson@niu.edumore
Marsh, Sarah(815) 753-6211BH245Bsmarsh@niu.edumore
McCormick, Brian(815) 753-6187BH245Ubwmccormick@niu.edumore
Mooney, Christine(815) 753-6308BH245Mchmooney@niu.edumore
Mueller, Jens753-5000BH203
Nyquist, Keith(815) 753-6304BH245Lknyquist@niu.edumore
Paquin, Kurt(815) 753-6181BH245C-1kpaquin1@niu.edumore
Rau, Devaki(815) 753-3956BH245Kdrau@niu.edumore
Sharp, Bart(815) 753-6309BH245Pbsharp1@niu.edumore
Stoverink, Adam(815) 753-6232BH245Rastoverink@niu.edumore
Subramony, Mahesh (815) 753-6311BH245Fmsubramony@niu.edumore
Vlajcic, Paul(815) 753-6317BH245Zpvlajcic@niu.edumore
Wade, David(815) 753-6160BH245Vdwade@niu.edumore
Wasowicz, Eric(815) 753-6310BH245Newasowicz@niu.edumore

Marketing(815) 753-1714BH128Email AllHome
Aurand, Timothy(815) 753-6231BH128Ntaurand@niu.edumore
Cronauer, Emily(815) 753-6230BH128Eecronauer@niu.edumore
Domagalski, Sandra(815) 753-6223BH128Ksdomag@niu.edumore
Eddy, Alex(815) 753-6215alex@niu.edumore
Fax, Marketing(815) 753-6014BH128
Fredericks, Elisa(815) 753-6217BH128Jelisa@niu.edumore
Gordon, Geoffrey(815) 753-6226BH128Dggordon@niu.edumore
Groza, Mark(815) 753-6228BH128Smgroza@niu.edumore
Groza , Mya Pronschinske(815) 753-6215BH128Imya@niu.edumore
Hart, Brenda(815) 753-6221BH128Chart@niu.edumore
Howlett, Charles(815) 753-1714BH128Qchowlett@niu.edumore
Kaczka, Michele(815) 753-1156BH128Lmkaczka@niu.edumore
Krishnan Palghat, Vijaykumar(815) 753-6218BH128Gvkrishnanpalghat@niu.edumore
Morgan, Daniel(815) 753-6393BH128Udmorgan@niu.edumore
Nikolich, Michael(815) 753-6221BH128mnikolich2@niu.edumore
Peterson, Robert M.(815) 753-6224BH128Rpeterson@niu.edumore
Rosenbaum, Mark(815) 753-7931BH128Mmrosenbaum@niu.edumore
Schoenbachler, Denise(815) 753-6225BH139Kdenises@niu.edumore
Sullivan, Ursula(815) 753-6285BH128Fusullivan@niu.edumore

MBA Program(815) 753-1245BH203Email AllHome
Carrel, Ann(815) 753-0299BH203Aacarrel@niu.edumore
Fax, MBA Program(815) 753-3300BH203
Hamell, Mary(815) 753-1245BH203mhamell@niu.edumore
Preston, Anthony(815) 753-6177BH203Gapreston@niu.edumore
Ramadani, Burim(815) 753-1245BH203Cbramadani@niu.edumore
Salmon, Mona(815) 753-6162BH203Dmsalmon@niu.edumore
Wheaten, Candice815-753-1264BH203Fcwheaten1@niu.edumore

Ops Mgmt & Info Sys(815) 753-1286BH328Email AllHome
Aase, Gerald(815) 753-6376BH328Ugaase@niu.edumore
Bender, Brian(815) 753-5833BH328Wbbender@niu.edumore
Bhagwatwar, Akshay815-752-1286BH328Pabhagwatwar@niu.edumore
Downing, Charles(815) 753-6381BH328Ocdowning@niu.edumore
Fax, OMIS(815) 753-7460BH328
Gates, Charles(815) 753-1124BH328Gcgates@niu.edumore
Godambe, Shail(815) 753-6377BH328Rsgodambe@niu.edumore
Henry, Steven815-752-1286BH328Eshenry2@niu.edumore
Horton, Susie(815) 753-1285BH328Cshorton1@niu.edumore
Kearsing, John(815) 753-1286BH328Bkearsing@niu.edumore
Kispert, Steve(815) 753-6372BH328Askispert@niu.edumore
Lee, Jung Young(815) 753-1870BH328Kyounglee@niu.edumore
Liu, Chang(815) 753-3021BH328Dcliu@niu.edumore
Liu, Yipeng(815) 753-1287BH328Vyliu@niu.edumore
Mackie, Brian(815) 753-5896BH328Tbmackie@niu.edumore
McFadden, Kathleen(815) 753-6374BH328Xkmcfadden@niu.edumore
Osterberg, Karah753-5000BH328Ykosterberg1@niu.edumore
Pendergrass, John815-753-1332BH328Hjpendergrass@niu.edumore
Perez, Jill815-752 - 6647BH328Jjperez13@niu.edumore
Petersen, Charles(815) 753-1454BH328Scpetersen@niu.edumore
Setterstrom, Andrew(815) 753-0554BH328Fasetterstrom@niu.edumore

PodiumsEmail AllHome
Podium, BH110(815) 753-0780BH110
Podium, BH111(815) 753-0789BH111
Podium, BH113(815) 753-0806BH113
Podium, BH119(815) 753-0838BH119
Podium, BH127(815) 753-0868BH127
Podium, BH131(815) 753-0869BH131
Podium, BH133(815) 753-0886BH133
Podium, BH140(815) 753-0890BH140
Podium, BH200(815) 753-0973BH200
Podium, BH210(815) 753-1070BH210
Podium, BH211(815) 753-1161BH211
Podium, BH213(815) 753-5396 BH213
Podium, BH219(815) 753-1162BH219
Podium, BH227(815) 753-1167BH227
Podium, BH231(815) 753-1169BH231
Podium, BH233(815) 753-1178BH233
Podium, BH240(815) 753-1185BH240
Podium, BH300(815) 753-1193BH300
Podium, BH301(815) 753-1243BH301
Podium, BH310(815) 753-1244BH310
Podium, BH315(815) 753-1249BH315
Podium, BH331(815) 753-1262BH331
Podium, BH333(815) 753-1263BH333
Podium, BH340(815) 753-1268BH340

Technology Resources(815) 753-3333BH228Email AllHome
Finnan, Luke(815) 753-0222BH228lfinnan1@niu.edumore
Janouskovec, Matthew(815) 753-6367BH228Dmjanous@niu.edumore
Machacek, Marcus(815) 753-5441BH228Gmmachacek@niu.edumore
Misic, Mark(815) 753-6368BH228Cmisic@niu.edumore
Rasmussen, Andy(815) 753-6314BH228Earasmuss@niu.edumore

UBUSBH239Email AllHome
Aurand, Timothy(815) 753-6231BH128Ntaurand@niu.edumore
Elliott, Ken(815) 753-6278BH239kelliott@niu.edumore
Fox, Barbara(815) 753-6313BH239bfox@niu.edumore
Godambe, Shail(815) 753-6377BH328Rsgodambe@niu.edumore
Gowen, Charles(815) 753-6306BH245Ecgowen@niu.edumore
Johnson, James(815) 753-1116BH236Mjamesjohnson@niu.edumore

Undergraduate Advising & Student Resources(815) 753-1325BH201Email AllHome
Baker, Sam(815) 753-1325BH201Dsambaker@niu.edumore
Buffington, Kathi(815) 753-1325BH201kbuffington@niu.edumore
Devereaux, Russ(815) 753-1398BH201Brdevereaux2@niu.edumore
Fax, Undergraduate Studies(815) 753-1328BH201F
Marcellus, Lori(815) 753-1325BH201Elorimarcellus@niu.edumore
Woodruff, Megan(815) 753-1325BH201Cmeheather@niu.edumore