Directory - NIU - College of Business

College of Business Faculty & Staff Directory

 

Accountancy (815) 753-1637 BH345 Email All Home

Berg, Margaret

(815) 753-6095 BH345C margberg@niu.edu more

Blanc, Steve

(815) 753-8013 BH328Z sblanc@niu.edu more

Carroll, Jeff

(815) 753-1592 BH339A jcarroll1@niu.edu more

Cefaratti, Meghann

(815) 753-6382 BH345I mcefaratti@niu.edu more

Churyk, Natalie

(815) 753-6210 BH345T nchuryk@niu.edu more

Clinton, Doug

(815) 753-6804 BH345V clinton@niu.edu more

Cripe, Brad

(815) 753-6202 BH345L bcripe@niu.edu more

Cummings, Bill

(815) 753-1637 BH345 cummings@niu.edu more

Devona, Sandy

(815) 753-6206 BH345M sdevona@niu.edu more

Dimond, Timothy

(815) 753-1669 BH345J tdimond@niu.edu more

Dzuranin, Ann

(815) 753-6212 BH345Q adzuranin@niu.edu more

Ellis, Jennifer

(815) 753-1591 BH339B jellis2@niu.edu more

Fax, Accountancy

(815) 753-8515 BH345

Fox, Barbara

(815) 753-6313 BH239 bfox@niu.edu more

Gilbert, Julitta

(815) 753-6369 BH345Z jgilbert@niu.edu more

Grimaldi, Angela

(815) 753-1637 BH345A agrimald@niu.edu more

Johnson, Kelsey

(815) 753-1637 BH345B kelsey.johnson@niu.edu more

Lee, Chih-Chen

(815) 753-6205 BH345K cclee@niu.edu more

Linden, Rowene

(815) 753-6200 BH345F rlinden@niu.edu more

Listy, Angie

(815) 753-1638 BH345 alisty@niu.edu more

Madlinger, Lisa

(815) 753-6194 BH345AA madlinger@niu.edu more

Mantzke, Kate

(815) 753-6209 BH345S kmantzke@niu.edu more

Matuszewski, Linda

(815) 753-6379 BH345O lmatus@niu.edu more

Mcbeth, Maureen

(815) 753-1637 BH345 mmcbeth@niu.edu more

Norton, Curt

(815) 753-6204 BH345U nortonc@niu.edu more

Pepin, Dorice

(815) 753-1637 BH345 dpepin@niu.edu more

Phelan, Tamara

(815) 753-6208 BH345N tphelan@niu.edu more

Quick, Larry

(815) 753-3419 BH328G lquick@niu.edu more

Riley, Mark

(815) 753-6204 BH345G meriley@niu.edu more

Ross, Kristina

(815) 753-1637 BH345 kross1@niu.edu more

Shortridge, Rebecca

(815) 753-6097 BH345H shortridge@niu.edu more

Simon, John

(815) 753-6203 BH328N jsimon@niu.edu more

Sinason, Dave

(815) 753-6501 BH345P dsinason@niu.edu more

Smith, Pam

(815) 753-8673 BH345U pamsmith@niu.edu more

Teaching Assistants, Accountancy

(815) 753-1275 BH313

Tidrick, Don

(815) 753-2200 BH345X dtidrick@niu.edu more

Waymire, Tammy

(815) 753-6471 BH345E twaymire@niu.edu more

West, Tim

(815) 753-6252 BH345W tdwest@niu.edu more

Young, Jim

(815) 753-1250 BH345D jyoung@niu.edu more

Youngberg, Suzanne

(815) 753-6099 BH345Y youngberg@niu.edu more

Yu, Carol

(815) 753-1538 BH345R shaokunyu@niu.edu more

 

Advising/Undergraduate Studies (815) 753-1325 BH201 Email All Home

Baker, Sam

(815) 753-1325 BH201D sambaker@niu.edu more

Buffington, Kathi

(815) 753-1325 BH201 kbuffington@niu.edu more

Devereaux, Russ

(815) 753-1398 BH201A rdevereaux2@niu.edu more

Fax, Undergraduate Studies

(815) 753-1328 BH201F

Marcellus, Lori

(815) 753-1325 BH201E lorimarcellus@niu.edu more

Woodruff, Megan

(815) 753-1325 BH201 meheather@niu.edu more

 

Business Computer Labs Email All Home

Advanced Applications Lab, AAC

(815) 753-0276 BH232

Bring It! Center, BIC

(815) 753-4225 BH104

Information Systems Lab, ISL

(815) 753-6199 BH132

Management Marketing Lab, MML

(815) 753-0522 BH204

 

College of Business Advancement Office (815) 753-5400 BH145 Email All Home

Calendo, Bridget

(815) 753-8053 BH145D bridget@niu.edu more

College of Business Advancement Office, Phone Line

(815) 753-5400 BH145

D'Andrea, Anthony

(815) 753-1736 BH145B adandrea@niu.edu more

Fax, College of Business Advancement Office

(815) 753-8050 BH145

Gillet, Lia

(815) 753-5794 BH145 lgillet@niu.edu more

Waite, Belinda

(815) 753-1433 BH145E bwaite1@niu.edu more

Young, Cassandra

(815) 753-3760 BH145C cassyoung@niu.edu more

 

CPA Review (815) 753-6207 BH205 Email All Home

Anderson, Sue

(815) 753-6233 BH205B sanderson@niu.edu more

Fax, CPA Review

(815) 753-5408 BH205

Hamell, Mary

(815) 753-6207 BH205 mhamell@niu.edu more

Hogan, Mark

(815) 753-6236 BH205 mhogan1@niu.edu more

 

Dean's Office (815) 753-1755 BH139 Email All Home

Buhrow, Amy

(815) 753-5764 BH139F abuhrow@niu.edu more

De Jean, Michelle

(815) 753-8522 BH228H mdejean@niu.edu more

Fax, Dean's Office

(815) 753-5305 BH139A

Hayes, Jill

(815) 753-1104 BH328J jillhayes@niu.edu more

Hintzsche, Candy

(815) 753-7068 BH139B chintzsche@niu.edu more

McCoy, William

(815) 753-7807 BH328I wmccoy@niu.edu more

Myers, Pat

(815) 753-1755 BH139 pmyers@niu.edu more

Prabhaker, Paul

(815) 753-6176 BH139M prabhaker@niu.edu more

Schoenbachler, Denise

(815) 753-6225 BH139K denises@niu.edu more

Towell, Elizabeth

(815) 753-1246 BH139C bethtowell@niu.edu more

Weaver, Connie

(815) 753-1756 BH139B weavercl@niu.edu more

Withers, Jennifer

(815) 753-1757 BH139L jthoma14@niu.edu more

Wunsch, Daniel

(815) 753-6303 BH139J wunschdr@niu.edu more

 

Experiential Learning Center (815) 753-4006 BH303 Email All Home

Conference Room, Experiential Learning Center

(815) 753-4102 BH303

ELC, Experiential Learning Center

(815) 753-4006 BH303

Fax, Experiential Learning Center

(815) 753-4121 BH303

Petros, Joan

(815) 753-8414 BH303A jpetros@niu.edu more

 

Finance (815) 753-0429 BH236 Email All Home

Cunningham, Christy

(815) 753-1115 BH236E ccunningham@niu.edu more

Dean, Dennis

(815) 753-6395 BH236K ddean@niu.edu more

Docking, Diane

(815) 753-6396 BH236L ddocking@niu.edu more

Fax, Finance

(815) 753-0504 BH236

Goldstein, Norman

(815) 753-6243 BH236J ngoldstein@niu.edu more

Hill, James

(630) 640-0804 BH236 jhill2@niu.edu more

Jensen, Gerald

(815) 753-6399 BH236O gjensen@niu.edu more

Johnson, James

(815) 753-1116 BH236M jamesjohnson@niu.edu more

Johnson, Kathy

(815) 753-0322 BH236H kljohnson@niu.edu more

Kubasiak, Cindy

(815) 753-0429 BH236B cindyk@niu.edu more

Lundstrum, Leonard

(815) 753-0317 BH236N llundstrum@niu.edu more

Nicolosi, Gina

(815) 753-6391 BH236G gnicolos@niu.edu more

Patro, Sukesh

(815) 753-1354 BH236F spatro@niu.edu more

Quinn, Mark

(815) 753-1114 BH236 mmquinn@niu.edu more

Receptionist, Finance

(815) 753-1114 BH236

Yore, Adam

(815) 753-6362 BH236P ayore@niu.edu more

Zhou, Lei

(815) 753-7882 BH236I lzhou@niu.edu more

 
Management (815) 753-1124 BH245 Email All Home

Barsema, Dennis

(815) 753-6191 BH245G dbarsema@niu.edu more

Bishop, Terry

(815) 753-6316 BH245I tbishop@niu.edu more

Briscoe, Jon

(815) 753-6305 BH245H jonbriscoe@niu.edu more

Burton, James

(815) 753-6315 BH245O jburton@niu.edu more

Elliott, Ken

(815) 753-6278 BH239 kelliott@niu.edu more

Fax, Management

(815) 753-6198 BH245

Ferguson, Amanda

(815) 753-6307 BH245Q amanda.j.ferguson@niu.edu more

Gowen, Charles

(815) 753-6306 BH245E cgowen@niu.edu more

Marsh, Sarah

(815) 753-6211 BH245B smarsh@niu.edu more

McCormick, Brian

(815) 753-6187 BH245U bwmccormick@niu.edu more

McDonald, Brad

(815) 753-6213 BH245X bmcdonald@niu.edu more

Mooney, Christine

(815) 753-6308 BH245M chmooney@niu.edu more

Nowacki, Roman

(815) 753-6214 BH245Y rnowacki@niu.edu more

Nyquist, Keith

(815) 753-6304 BH245L knyquist@niu.edu more

Rau, Devaki

(815) 753-3956 BH245K drau@niu.edu more

Sharp, Bart

(815) 753-6309 BH245P bsharp1@niu.edu more

Short, Stacey

(815) 753-6356 BH245J sshort2@niu.edu more

Stoverink, Adam

(815) 753-6232 BH245T astoverink@niu.edu more

Subramony, Mahesh

(815) 753-6311 BH245F msubramony@niu.edu more

Vlajcic, Paul

(815) 753-6317 BH245Z pvlajcic@niu.edu more

Wasowicz, Eric

(815) 753-6310 BH245N ewasowicz@niu.edu more

 
Marketing (815) 753-1714 BH128 Email All Home

Aurand, Timothy

(815) 753-6231 BH128N taurand@niu.edu more

Cronauer, Emily

(815) 753-6230 BH128E ecronauer@niu.edu more

Domagalski, Sandra

(815) 753-6223 BH128K sdomag@niu.edu more

Eddy, Alexander

(815) 753-6215 BH128I alex@niu.edu more

Fax, Marketing

(815) 753-6014 BH128

Fredericks, Elisa

(815) 753-6217 BH128J elisa@niu.edu more

Gordon, Geoffrey

(815) 753-6226 BH128D ggordon@niu.edu more

Groza, Mark

(815) 753-6228 BH128S mgroza@niu.edu more

Groza , Mya Pronschinske

(815) 753-6215 BH128I mya@niu.edu more

Hart, Brenda

(815) 753-6221 BH128C hart@niu.edu more

Howlett, Charles

(815) 753-1714 BH128 chowlett@niu.edu more

Kaczka, Michele

(815) 753-1156 BH142 mkaczka@niu.edu more

Krishnan Palghat, Vijaykumar

(815) 753-6218 BH128G vkrishnanpalghat@niu.edu more

Morgan, Daniel

(815) 753-6393 BH128B dmorgan@niu.edu more

Peterson, Robert M.

(815) 753-6224 BH128Q peterson@niu.edu more

Ridnour, Rick

(815) 753-6229 BH128O ridnour@niu.edu more

Rosenbaum, Mark

(815) 753-7931 BH128M mrosenbaum@niu.edu more

Sullivan, Ursula

(815) 753-6285 BH128F usullivan@niu.edu more

Wozniak, Richard

(815) 753-1716 BH128W rwozniak@niu.edu more

 
MBA Program (815) 753-1245 BH203 Email All Home

Carrel, Ann

(815) 753-0299 BH203A acarrel@niu.edu more

Fax, MBA Program

(815) 753-3300 BH203

Prabhaker, Paul

(815) 753-6176 BH203C prabhaker@niu.edu more

Preston, Anthony

(815) 753-6177 BH203 apreston@niu.edu more

Ramadani, Burim

(815) 753-1245 BH203 bramadani@niu.edu more

Salmon, Mona

(815) 753-6162 BH203D msalmon@niu.edu more

 
Ops Mgmt & Info Sys (815) 753-1286 BH328 Email All Home

Aase, Gerald

(815) 753-6376 BH328U gaase@niu.edu more

Bender, Brian

(815) 753-5833 BH328W bbender@niu.edu more

Born, Richard

(815) 753-6380 BH328P rborn@niu.edu more

Downing, Charles

(815) 753-6381 BH328O cdowning@niu.edu more

Fax, OMIS

(815) 753-7460 BH328

Godambe, Shail

(815) 753-6377 BH328R sgodambe@niu.edu more

Hop, Jean

(815) 752-6647 BH328 jhop@niu.edu more

Kearsing, John

(815) 753-1286 BH328B kearsing@niu.edu more

Kispert, Steve

(815) 753-6372 BH328A skispert@niu.edu more

Lee, Jung Young

(815) 753-1870 BH328K younglee@niu.edu more

Liu, Chang

(815) 753-3021 BH328D cliu@niu.edu more

Liu, Yipeng

(815) 753-1287 BH328V yliu@niu.edu more

Mackie, Brian

(815) 753-5896 BH328T bmackie@niu.edu more

Marchewka, Jack

(815) 753-1332 BH328X jmarchewka@niu.edu more

McFadden, Kathleen

(815) 753-6374 BH328H kmcfadden@niu.edu more

Osterberg, Karah

753-5000 BH328 kosterberg1@niu.edu more

Petersen, Charles

(815) 753-1454 BH328S cpetersen@niu.edu more

Russo, Nancy

(815) 753-6370 BH328L nrusso@niu.edu more

Setterstrom, Andrew

(815) 753-0554 BH328F asetterstrom@niu.edu more

 
Podiums Email All Home

Podium, BH110

(815) 753-0780 BH110

Podium, BH111

(815) 753-0789 BH111

Podium, BH113

(815) 753-0806 BH113

Podium, BH119

(815) 753-0838 BH119

Podium, BH127

(815) 753-0868 BH127

Podium, BH131

(815) 753-0869 BH131

Podium, BH133

(815) 753-0886 BH133

Podium, BH140

(815) 753-0890 BH140

Podium, BH200

(815) 753-0973 BH200

Podium, BH210

(815) 753-1070 BH210

Podium, BH211

(815) 753-1161 BH211

Podium, BH213

(815) 753-5396 BH213

Podium, BH219

(815) 753-1162 BH219

Podium, BH227

(815) 753-1167 BH227

Podium, BH231

(815) 753-1169 BH231

Podium, BH233

(815) 753-1178 BH233

Podium, BH240

(815) 753-1185 BH240

Podium, BH300

(815) 753-1193 BH300

Podium, BH301

(815) 753-1243 BH301

Podium, BH310

(815) 753-1244 BH310

Podium, BH315

(815) 753-1249 BH315

Podium, BH331

(815) 753-1262 BH331

Podium, BH333

(815) 753-1263 BH333

Podium, BH340

(815) 753-1268 BH340

 
Technology Resources (815) 753-3333 BH228 Email All Home

Janouskovec, Matthew

(815) 753-6367 BH104 mjanous@niu.edu more

Machacek, Marcus

(815) 753-5441 BH228G mmachacek@niu.edu more

Misic, Mark

(815) 753-6368 BH228C misic@niu.edu more

Rasmussen, Andy

(815) 753-6314 BH228E arasmuss@niu.edu more

Solomon, Patty

(815) 753-0222 BH228D psolomon@niu.edu more

 
UBUS BH239 Email All Home

Aurand, Timothy

(815) 753-6231 BH128N taurand@niu.edu more

Elliott, Ken

(815) 753-6278 BH239 kelliott@niu.edu more

Fox, Barbara

(815) 753-6313 BH239 bfox@niu.edu more

Godambe, Shail

(815) 753-6377 BH328R sgodambe@niu.edu more

Gowen, Charles

(815) 753-6306 BH245E cgowen@niu.edu more

Johnson, James

(815) 753-1116 BH236M jamesjohnson@niu.edu more