Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Office Email
Cunningham, Christy Academic Advisor 815-753-1115 BH 236A ccunningham@niu.edu
Ehsani, Sina Assistant Professor 815-753-1116 BH 236L sehsani@niu.edu
Gao, Wenlian Assistant Professor 815-753-6396 BH 236I wgao@niu.edu
Johnson, Kathleen Instructor 815-753-0322 BH 236E kljohnson@niu.edu
Kubasiak, Cindy Office Manager 815-753-0429 BH 236B cindyk@niu.edu
Lundstrum, Leonard Professor 815-753-0317 BH 236N llundstrum@niu.edu
Nicolosi, Gina Chair 815-753-6391 BH 236C gnicolos@niu.edu
Osmer, Eric Professor of Practice 815-753-6395 BH 236O eosmer@niu.edu
Qin, Nan Assistant Professor 815-753-1114 BH 236G nanqin@niu.edu
Zheng, Yao Assistant Professor 815-753-1114 BH 236F yzheng2@niu.edu
Zhou, Lei Professor, Jones, Diedrich, Mennie Professor 815-753-7882 BH 236M lzhou@niu.edu

Department Resources