Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Office Email
Briscoe, Jon Professor and Chair 815-753-6305 BH 245B jonbriscoe@niu.edu
Burton, James Professor 815-753-6315 BH 245O jburton@niu.edu
Cockburn, Bethany Assistant Professor 815-753-8567 BH 245C-1 bcockburn@niu.edu
Ferguson, Amanda Associate Professor 815-753-6307 BH 245Q amanda.j.ferguson@niu.edu
Finley, Wayne Instructor 815-753-6317 BH 245Z wfinley@niu.edu
Gur, Furkan Assistant Professor 815-753-6232 BH 245T fgur@niu.edu
Horgan, Steph Adviser 815-753-1124 BH 245D sluka1@niu.edu
Lietz, Susan Office Manager 815-753-6185 BH 245A shalverson@niu.edu
Maher, John Instructor jmaher2@niu.edu
Marsh, Sarah Associate Professor 815-753-6211 BH 245 smarsh@niu.edu
McCormick, Brian Assistant Professor 815-753-6187 BH 245U bwmccormick@niu.edu
Michaelis, Tim Assistant Professor 815-753-6160 BH 245T tmichaelis@niu.edu
Michel, Eric Assistant Professor 815-753-1124 BH 245C-2 ericjmichel@niu.edu
Mooney, Christine Barsema Professor of Social Entrepreneurship 815-753-6308 BH 245M chmooney@niu.edu
Nyquist, Keith Instructor 815-753-6304 BH 245L knyquist@niu.edu
Page, Russell Instructor 815-753-8567 BH 245 rpage1@niu.edu
Rau, Devaki Professor 815-753-3956 BH 245K drau@niu.edu
Sharp, Bart Mike and Kristina McGrath Professor of Entrepreneurship 815-753-6309 BH 245P bsharp1@niu.edu
Subramony, Mahesh Professor 815-753-6311 BH 245F msubramony@niu.edu
Wild, Corie Office Support Specialist 815-753-1124 BH 245 cwild2@niu.edu
Wilk, Brian Instructor bwilk@niu.edu

Department Resources