Faculty and Staff

Name Title Phone Office Email
Aurand, Timothy James E. Thompson Professor of Marketing 815-753-6231 BH 128N taurand@niu.edu
Cronauer, Emily Academic Advisor and Internship Coordinator 815-753-6230 BH 128E ecronauer@niu.edu
Eddy, Alex Instructor 815-753-6215 alex@niu.edu
Fredericks, Elisa Associate Professor 815-753-6217 BH 128J elisa@niu.edu
Gibson, Samantha Instructor and Director of Digital Marketing Programs 815-753-7931 BH 128G sgibson@niu.edu
Gordon, Geoffrey Professor  815-753-6226 BH 128D ggordon@niu.edu
Groza, Mark Enterprise Holdings Associate Professor of Sales 815-753-6228 BH 128S mgroza@niu.edu
Groza, Mya Pronschinske Associate Professor 815-753-6215 BH 128I mya@niu.edu
Howlett, Charles Instructor and Director, Professional Sales Program 815-753-1714 BH 128Q chowlett@niu.edu
Inside Sales Call Lab, ISCL 815-753-3097 BH 344
Kaczka, Michele Instructor 815-753-1156 BH 128L mkaczka@niu.edu
Krishnan Palghat, Vijaykumar Associate Professor and Chair 815-753-6218 BH 128G vkrishnanpalghat@niu.edu
Morgan, Daniel Instructor 815-753-6393 BH 128U dmorgan@niu.edu
Peterson, Robert M. Dean's Distinguished Professor of Sales 815-753-6224 BH 128R peterson@niu.edu
Prabhaker, Paul Professor 815-753-6176 BH 128W prabhaker@niu.edu
Rajabi, Reza Assistant Professor 815-753-1716 BH 128B rrajabi@niu.edu
Redisi, Jenny Instructor 815-753-6221 BH 128 jredisi@niu.edu
Ruiz, Ramona Administrative Aide 815-753-6221 BH 128C ramonapriscillaruiz@niu.edu
Schoenbachler, Denise Douglas and Cynthia Crocker Endowed Professor in Business 815-753-6225 BH 128O denises@niu.edu
Sullivan, Ursula Associate Professor 815-753-6285 BH 128F usullivan@niu.edu
Tang, Elina Assistant Professor 815-753-1574 BH 128A etang@niu.edu

Department Resources

Contact Us

Department of Marketing
Barsema Hall
740 Garden Road
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-753-1714
mktg@niu.edu

NIU College of Business AACSB Accredited



P&Q Best Undergraduate Business Schools logo